Displaying Nail and Skin Day Spa Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Older reviews

I have been a customer for 12+ years, best around! Extremely trained, friendly and very professional staff. CLEAN and beautifully taken care of. SNS, pedicures and facials are my favorite! ~Kelly S.

(Kelly S., 401 days ago)

Love this place!

(Tori F., 463 days ago)

I love coming here, very friendly staff and they do amazing work! Thao and Linh are great! -Mary

(Anonymous, 1,003 days ago)

They do the best pedicures!! I was very skeptical, because I had been seeing the same person for many years in another state. But they are so friendly and do such a great job. I am very picky, so believe me this says a lot about who they are. :) I have been seeing Gina recently and she is awesome! However , I seen a lot of the techs and they all do a great job! Give them a try.

(Vanessa L., 1,024 days ago)

I have been going to Lin and Thao for 8 years now. Lin does my nails and he is a perfectionist. they have become like family to me! love this place

(Laura M., 1,333 days ago)

Girl friend & I came and had excellent service. She got laser hair removal (on going) and nails etc. Service is excellent. Owner is respectful and cheerful. I'm a guy and I got a pedicure..toe nails look great!! Will definitely return!

(Moe & amanda M., 1,449 days ago)

I absolutely love this place! I got a coupon on Groupon for $129 for 5 sessions. I have been getting laser hair removal for the past three months. I go every 5 weeks for an appointment, but I saw results the very first time & I still have 2 more times to go. No redness & no irritation. The woman who does laser hair removal is extremely polite & made me feel very comfortable. She adjusted the level of strength of the laser so I am not in pain at all. I seriously recommend this place to everyone! chrystinecampos_quinonez@hotmail.com

(Chrystine C., 1,530 days ago)

I've been getting my pedicure and my eyebrow waxed from this place for years... No complaints at all....

(Stacy E., 1,534 days ago)

Extremely great customer service, professional, clean and promt service at every visit. Customer since moving to Texas in 2007 and utilize many of their service. Vicki

(Anonymous, 1,534 days ago)

I started going to Nail and Skin last fall for my bikini area and after the first couple visits I was amazed at the results. Now I'm working on my underarms and lower legs. So far so good. The office is a very friendly atmosphere. Thao is my favorite technician. She is always in such a good mood and makes me feel very comfortable while I'm there. If you haven't tried laser hair removal you should and you should call Nail and Skin.

(Anonymous, 1,534 days ago)

Next 6 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Nail and Skin Day Spa
 
Security Code